SAFe 5.0

Your operating system for business agility

Globalization, fast-moving markets, disruption, the unprecedented pace of technological innovation. Organizations know that they need to transform—now—to survive. But their existing business models, organizational hierarchy, and technology infrastructure simply can’t keep up with how quickly the company needs to adapt.

Agile product delivery isn’t enough. You need business agility. Learn more.

Business Agility Overview

SAFe 5.0 features seven core competencies, which represent the stepping stones to business agility.
The two newest competencies—Organizational Agility and Continuous Learning Culture—are key to creating an integrated culture and execution engine that moves in sync and focuses on relentless improvement. You’ll also notice that customer centricity (right in the middle) is the critical focus point around which everything revolves. Learn more. And see what else is new in SAFe 5.0.



Business Agility Assessment

So, how do you achieve business agility? First, you need to find out where you are.
Our new business agility assessment can help you do just that—and figure out next steps to measure, improve, and grow.

White Paper: Achieving Business Agility with SAFe 5.0